Books by Rhiannon Lassiter

Rhiannon Lassiter is the author of fifteen titles for children and young adults including Bad Blood, which was long-listed for five national awards; and the internationally acclaimed Hex trilogy.

Click on the book covers for more about each book, including photos from launch parties and book signings, sample chapters and other specials and downloads.

Visit the international editions page to see which books are available in your country.

Novels, storybooks, YA and junior fiction

  • Little Witches Bewitched

  • VOID

  • Ghost of a Chance

  • Bad Blood

  • Borderland

  • Outland

  • Shadowland

  • Waking Dream

  • Roundabout

  • Super Zeroes

  • Super Zeroes
    on Planet X

  • Hex

  • Hex: Shadows

  • Hex: Ghosts

Collections, anthologies and non-fiction

  • Twisted Winter

  • Lines in
    the Sand

  • The Supernatural

  • Phenomenal Future Stories

  • Stories of Virtual Reality

Publications PDF
Details of Rhiannon's published books, last updated January 2011